GSP
Quick Navigator

Search Site

Unix VPS
A - Starter
B - Basic
C - Preferred
D - Commercial
MPS - Dedicated
Previous VPSs
* Sign Up! *

Support
Contact Us
Online Help
Handbooks
Domain Status
Man Pages

FAQ
Virtual Servers
Pricing
Billing
Technical

Network
Facilities
Connectivity
Topology Map

Miscellaneous
Server Agreement
Year 2038
Credits
 

USA Flag

 

 

Man Pages


Manual Reference Pages  -  PROPHET::COLLECTION (3)

.ds Aq ’

NAME

Prophet::Collection - Collections of Prophet::Record objects

CONTENTS

VERSION

version 0.751

DESCRIPTION

This class allows the programmer to search for Prophet::Record objects matching certain criteria and to operate on those records as a collection.

ATTRIBUTES

    items

Returns a reference to an array of all the items found

METHODS

matching CW$CODEREF

Find all Prophet::Records of this collection’s type where $CODEREF returns true.

AUTHORS

o Jesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
o Chia-Liang Kao <clkao@bestpractical.com>
o Christine Spang <christine@spang.cc>

COPYRIGHT AND LICENSE

This software is Copyright (c) 2009 by Best Practical Solutions.

This is free software, licensed under:



  The MIT (X11) License



BUGS AND LIMITATIONS

You can make new bug reports, and view existing ones, through the web interface at <https://rt.cpan.org/Public/Dist/Display.html?Name=Prophet>.

CONTRIBUTORS

o Alex Vandiver <alexmv@bestpractical.com>
o Casey West <casey@geeknest.com>
o Cyril Brulebois <kibi@debian.org>
o Florian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
o Ioan Rogers <ioanr@cpan.org>
o Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>
o Kevin Falcone <falcone@bestpractical.com>
o Lance Wicks <lw@judocoach.com>
o Nelson Elhage <nelhage@mit.edu>
o Pedro Melo <melo@simplicidade.org>
o Rob Hoelz <rob@hoelz.ro>
o Ruslan Zakirov <ruz@bestpractical.com>
o Shawn M Moore <sartak@bestpractical.com>
o Simon Wistow <simon@thegestalt.org>
o Stephane Alnet <stephane@shimaore.net>
o Unknown user <nobody@localhost>
o Yanick Champoux <yanick@babyl.dyndns.org>
o franck cuny <franck@lumberjaph.net>
o robertkrimen <robertkrimen@gmail.com>
o sunnavy <sunnavy@bestpractical.com>
Search for    or go to Top of page |  Section 3 |  Main Index


perl v5.20.3 PROPHET::COLLECTION (3) 2016-04-03

Powered by GSP Visit the GSP FreeBSD Man Page Interface.
Output converted with manServer 1.07.