GSP
Quick Navigator

Search Site

Unix VPS
A - Starter
B - Basic
C - Preferred
D - Commercial
MPS - Dedicated
Previous VPSs
* Sign Up! *

Support
Contact Us
Online Help
Handbooks
Domain Status
Man Pages

FAQ
Virtual Servers
Pricing
Billing
Technical

Network
Facilities
Connectivity
Topology Map

Miscellaneous
Server Agreement
Year 2038
Credits
 

USA Flag

 

 

Man Pages


Manual Reference Pages  -  LIBALPM (3)

.ds Aq ’

NAME

libalpm - Arch Linux Package Management (ALPM) library

CONTENTS

SYNOPSIS

For ease of access, the libalpm manual has been split up into several sections.

TODO: Yes, this man page needs a lot of work. Once we get around to doing good Doxygen documentation, it will improve. We promise.

alpm_databases

Database Functions

alpm_interface

Interface Functions

alpm_list

List Functions

alpm_log

Logging Functions

alpm_misc

Miscellaneous Functions

alpm_packages

Package Functions

alpm_sync

Sync Functions

alpm_trans

Transaction Functions

CONFIGURATION

See pacman.conf(5) for more details on configuring libalpm using the pacman.conf file.

SEE ALSO

pacman(8), makepkg(8), pacman.conf(5)

See the pacman website at https://www.archlinux.org/pacman/ for current information on pacman and its related tools.

BUGS

Bugs? You must be kidding; there are no bugs in this software. But if we happen to be wrong, send us an email with as much detail as possible to pacman-dev@archlinux.org.

AUTHORS

Current maintainers:

o

o Allan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>

o

o Andrew Gregory <andrew.gregory.8@gmail.com>

o

o Dan McGee <dan@archlinux.org>

o

o Dave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>

Past major contributors:

o

o Judd Vinet <jvinet@zeroflux.org>

o

o Aurelien Foret <aurelien@archlinux.org>

o

o Aaron Griffin <aaron@archlinux.org>

o

o Xavier Chantry <shiningxc@gmail.com>

o

o Nagy Gabor <ngaba@bibl.u-szeged.hu>

For additional contributors, use git shortlog -s on the pacman.git repository.

Search for    or go to Top of page |  Section 3 |  Main Index


Pacman 4&.2&.0 LIBALPM (3) 2014-12-19

Powered by GSP Visit the GSP FreeBSD Man Page Interface.
Output converted with manServer 1.07.