GSP
Quick Navigator

Search Site

Unix VPS
A - Starter
B - Basic
C - Preferred
D - Commercial
MPS - Dedicated
Previous VPSs
* Sign Up! *

Support
Contact Us
Online Help
Handbooks
Domain Status
Man Pages

FAQ
Virtual Servers
Pricing
Billing
Technical

Network
Facilities
Connectivity
Topology Map

Miscellaneous
Server Agreement
Year 2038
Credits
 

USA Flag

 

 

Time Zones
Africa  America  Antarctica  Asia  Australia  Europe  GMT  Oceans

These listings are generated live and are examples of the different time zones that one can use to configure their server. Look here for more information.

    Country
    File
    Current Date & Time
    Script Started Sat Nov 18 06:28:51 GMT 2017
    Comments
      
     AU  Australia  Australia/Lord_Howe  Sat-18-Nov-2017  17:28:51  +11  Lord Howe Island 
     AU  Australia  Australia/Hobart  Sat-18-Nov-2017  17:28:51  AEDT  Tasmania 
     AU  Australia  Australia/Melbourne  Sat-18-Nov-2017  17:28:51  AEDT  Victoria 
     AU  Australia  Australia/Sydney  Sat-18-Nov-2017  17:28:51  AEDT  New South Wales - most locations 
     AU  Australia  Australia/Broken_Hill  Sat-18-Nov-2017  16:58:51  ACDT  New South Wales - Broken Hill 
     AU  Australia  Australia/Brisbane  Sat-18-Nov-2017  16:28:51  AEST  Queensland - most locations 
     AU  Australia  Australia/Lindeman  Sat-18-Nov-2017  16:28:51  AEST  Queensland - Holiday Islands 
     AU  Australia  Australia/Adelaide  Sat-18-Nov-2017  16:58:51  ACDT  South Australia 
     AU  Australia  Australia/Darwin  Sat-18-Nov-2017  15:58:51  ACST  Northern Territory 
     AU  Australia  Australia/Perth  Sat-18-Nov-2017  14:28:51  AWST  Western Australia