GSP
Quick Navigator

Search Site

Unix VPS
A - Starter
B - Basic
C - Preferred
D - Commercial
MPS - Dedicated
Previous VPSs
* Sign Up! *

Support
Contact Us
Online Help
Handbooks
Domain Status
Man Pages

FAQ
Virtual Servers
Pricing
Billing
Technical

Network
Facilities
Connectivity
Topology Map

Miscellaneous
Server Agreement
Year 2038
Credits
 

USA Flag

 

 

Time Zones
Africa  America  Antarctica  Asia  Australia  Europe  GMT  Oceans

These listings are generated live and are examples of the different time zones that one can use to configure their server. Look here for more information.

    Country
    File
    Current Date & Time
    Script Started Sat Apr 21 05:59:56 GMT 2018
    Comments
      
     AD  Andorra  Europe/Andorra  Sat-21-Apr-2018  07:59:56  CEST   
     AL  Albania  Europe/Tirane  Sat-21-Apr-2018  07:59:56  CEST   
     AT  Austria  Europe/Vienna  Sat-21-Apr-2018  07:59:56  CEST   
     BA  Bosnia and Herzegowina  Europe/Sarajevo  Sat-21-Apr-2018  07:59:56  CEST   
     BE  Belgium  Europe/Brussels  Sat-21-Apr-2018  07:59:56  CEST   
     BG  Bulgaria  Europe/Sofia  Sat-21-Apr-2018  08:59:56  EEST   
     BY  Belarus  Europe/Minsk  Sat-21-Apr-2018  08:59:56  +03   
     CH  Switzerland  Europe/Zurich  Sat-21-Apr-2018  07:59:56  CEST   
     CZ  Czech Republic  Europe/Prague  Sat-21-Apr-2018  07:59:56  CEST   
     DE  Germany  Europe/Berlin  Sat-21-Apr-2018  07:59:56  CEST   
     DK  Denmark  Europe/Copenhagen  Sat-21-Apr-2018  07:59:56  CEST   
     EE  Estonia  Europe/Tallinn  Sat-21-Apr-2018  08:59:56  EEST   
     ES  Spain  Europe/Madrid  Sat-21-Apr-2018  07:59:56  CEST  mainland 
     FI  Finland  Europe/Helsinki  Sat-21-Apr-2018  08:59:56  EEST   
     FR  France  Europe/Paris  Sat-21-Apr-2018  07:59:56  CEST   
     GB  United Kingdom  Europe/London  Sat-21-Apr-2018  06:59:56  BST  Great Britain 
     GB  United Kingdom  Europe/Belfast  Sat-21-Apr-2018  06:59:56  BST  Northern Ireland 
     GI  Gibraltar  Europe/Gibraltar  Sat-21-Apr-2018  07:59:56  CEST   
     GR  Greece  Europe/Athens  Sat-21-Apr-2018  08:59:56  EEST   
     HR  Croatia  Europe/Zagreb  Sat-21-Apr-2018  07:59:56  CEST   
     HU  Hungary  Europe/Budapest  Sat-21-Apr-2018  07:59:56  CEST   
     IE  Ireland  Europe/Dublin  Sat-21-Apr-2018  06:59:56  IST   
     IT  Italy  Europe/Rome  Sat-21-Apr-2018  07:59:56  CEST   
     LI  Liechtenstein  Europe/Vaduz  Sat-21-Apr-2018  07:59:56  CEST   
     LT  Lithuania  Europe/Vilnius  Sat-21-Apr-2018  08:59:56  EEST   
     LU  Luxembourg  Europe/Luxembourg  Sat-21-Apr-2018  07:59:56  CEST   
     LV  Latvia  Europe/Riga  Sat-21-Apr-2018  08:59:56  EEST   
     MC  Monaco  Europe/Monaco  Sat-21-Apr-2018  07:59:56  CEST   
     MD  Moldova  Europe/Chisinau  Sat-21-Apr-2018  08:59:56  EEST  most locations 
     MD  Moldova  Europe/Tiraspol  Sat-21-Apr-2018  08:59:56  EEST  Transdniestria 
     MK  Macedonia (The Former Yugoslav Republic of)  Europe/Skopje  Sat-21-Apr-2018  07:59:56  CEST   
     MT  Malta  Europe/Malta  Sat-21-Apr-2018  07:59:56  CEST   
     NL  Netherlands  Europe/Amsterdam  Sat-21-Apr-2018  07:59:56  CEST   
     NO  Norway  Europe/Oslo  Sat-21-Apr-2018  07:59:56  CEST   
     PL  Poland  Europe/Warsaw  Sat-21-Apr-2018  07:59:56  CEST   
     PT  Portugal  Europe/Lisbon  Sat-21-Apr-2018  06:59:56  WEST  mainland 
     RO  Romania  Europe/Bucharest  Sat-21-Apr-2018  08:59:56  EEST   
     RU  Russian Federation  Europe/Kaliningrad  Sat-21-Apr-2018  07:59:56  EET  Moscow-01 - Kaliningrad 
     RU  Russian Federation  Europe/Moscow  Sat-21-Apr-2018  08:59:56  MSK  Moscow+00 - west Russia 
     RU  Russian Federation  Europe/Samara  Sat-21-Apr-2018  09:59:56  +04  Moscow+01 - Caspian Sea 
     SE  Sweden  Europe/Stockholm  Sat-21-Apr-2018  07:59:56  CEST   
     SI  Slovenia  Europe/Ljubljana  Sat-21-Apr-2018  07:59:56  CEST   
     SK  Slovakia  Europe/Bratislava  Sat-21-Apr-2018  07:59:56  CEST   
     SM  San Marino  Europe/San_Marino  Sat-21-Apr-2018  07:59:56  CEST   
     TR  Turkey  Europe/Istanbul  Sat-21-Apr-2018  08:59:56  +03   
     UA  Ukraine  Europe/Kiev  Sat-21-Apr-2018  08:59:56  EEST  most locations 
     UA  Ukraine  Europe/Uzhgorod  Sat-21-Apr-2018  08:59:56  EEST  Ruthenia 
     UA  Ukraine  Europe/Zaporozhye  Sat-21-Apr-2018  08:59:56  EEST  Zaporozh'ye, E Lugansk 
     UA  Ukraine  Europe/Simferopol  Sat-21-Apr-2018  08:59:56  MSK  central Crimea 
     VA  Vatican City State  Europe/Vatican  Sat-21-Apr-2018  07:59:56  CEST   
     YU  Yugoslavia  Europe/Belgrade  Sat-21-Apr-2018  07:59:56  CEST