GSP
Quick Navigator

Search Site

Unix VPS
A - Starter
B - Basic
C - Preferred
D - Commercial
MPS - Dedicated
Previous VPSs
* Sign Up! *

Support
Contact Us
Online Help
Handbooks
Domain Status
Man Pages

FAQ
Virtual Servers
Pricing
Billing
Technical

Network
Facilities
Connectivity
Topology Map

Miscellaneous
Server Agreement
Year 2038
Credits
 

USA Flag

 

 

Time Zones
Africa  America  Antarctica  Asia  Australia  Europe  GMT  Oceans

These listings are generated live and are examples of the different time zones that one can use to configure their server. Look here for more information.

    Country
    File
    Current Date & Time
    Script Started Sat Apr 21 05:59:32 GMT 2018
    Comments
      
     AG  Antigua and Barbuda  America/Antigua  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  AST   
     AI  Anguilla  America/Anguilla  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  AST   
     AN  Netherlands Antilles  America/Curacao  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  AST   
     AR  Argentina  America/Buenos_Aires  Sat-21-Apr-2018  02:59:32  -03  E Argentina (BA, DF, SC, TF) 
     AR  Argentina  America/Rosario  Sat-21-Apr-2018  02:59:32  -03  NE Argentina (SF, ER, CN, MN, CC, FM, LP, CH) 
     AR  Argentina  America/Cordoba  Sat-21-Apr-2018  02:59:32  -03  W Argentina (CB, SA, TM, LR, SJ, SL, NQ, RN) 
     AR  Argentina  America/Jujuy  Sat-21-Apr-2018  02:59:32  -03  Jujuy (JY) 
     AR  Argentina  America/Catamarca  Sat-21-Apr-2018  02:59:32  -03  Catamarca (CT) 
     AR  Argentina  America/Mendoza  Sat-21-Apr-2018  02:59:32  -03  Mendoza (MZ) 
     AW  Aruba  America/Aruba  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  AST   
     BB  Barbados  America/Barbados  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  AST   
     BO  Bolivia  America/La_Paz  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  -04   
     BR  Brazil  America/Noronha  Sat-21-Apr-2018  03:59:32  -02  Fernando de Noronha 
     BR  Brazil  America/Belem  Sat-21-Apr-2018  02:59:32  -03  Amapa, E Para 
     BR  Brazil  America/Fortaleza  Sat-21-Apr-2018  02:59:32  -03  NE Brazil (MA, PI, CE, RN, PR, PE) 
     BR  Brazil  America/Araguaina  Sat-21-Apr-2018  02:59:32  -03  Tocantins 
     BR  Brazil  America/Maceio  Sat-21-Apr-2018  02:59:32  -03  Alagoas, Sergipe 
     BR  Brazil  America/Sao_Paulo  Sat-21-Apr-2018  02:59:32  -03  S & SE Brazil (BA, GO, DF, MG, ES, RJ, SP, PR, SC, RS) 
     BR  Brazil  America/Cuiaba  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  -04  Mato Grosso, Mato Grosso do Sul 
     BR  Brazil  America/Porto_Velho  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  -04  W Para, Rondonia 
     BR  Brazil  America/Boa_Vista  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  -04  Roraima 
     BR  Brazil  America/Manaus  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  -04  Amazonas 
     BR  Brazil  America/Porto_Acre  Sat-21-Apr-2018  00:59:32  -05  Acre 
     BS  Bahamas  America/Nassau  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  EDT   
     BZ  Belize  America/Belize  Fri-20-Apr-2018  23:59:32  CST   
     CA  Canada  America/St_Johns  Sat-21-Apr-2018  03:29:32  NDT  Newfoundland Island 
     CA  Canada  America/Halifax  Sat-21-Apr-2018  02:59:32  ADT  Atlantic Time - Nova Scotia (most places), NB, W Labrador, E Quebec & PEI 
     CA  Canada  America/Glace_Bay  Sat-21-Apr-2018  02:59:32  ADT  Atlantic Time - Nova Scotia - places that did not observe DST 1966-1971 
     CA  Canada  America/Goose_Bay  Sat-21-Apr-2018  02:59:32  ADT  Atlantic Time - E Labrador 
     CA  Canada  America/Montreal  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  EDT  Eastern Time - Ontario & Quebec - most locations 
     CA  Canada  America/Nipigon  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  EDT  Eastern Time - Ontario & Quebec - places that did not observe DST 1967-1973 
     CA  Canada  America/Thunder_Bay  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  EDT  Eastern Time - Thunder Bay, Ontario 
     CA  Canada  America/Winnipeg  Sat-21-Apr-2018  00:59:32  CDT  Central Time - Manitoba & west Ontario 
     CA  Canada  America/Rainy_River  Sat-21-Apr-2018  00:59:32  CDT  Central Time - Rainy River & Fort Frances, Ontario 
     CA  Canada  America/Pangnirtung  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  EDT  Central Time - Pangnirtung, Nunavut 
     CA  Canada  America/Iqaluit  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  EDT  Central Time - east Nunavut 
     CA  Canada  America/Rankin_Inlet  Sat-21-Apr-2018  00:59:32  CDT  Central Time - central Nunavut 
     CA  Canada  America/Cambridge_Bay  Fri-20-Apr-2018  23:59:32  MDT  Central Time - west Nunavut 
     CA  Canada  America/Regina  Fri-20-Apr-2018  23:59:32  CST  Central Standard Time - Saskatchewan - most locations 
     CA  Canada  America/Swift_Current  Fri-20-Apr-2018  23:59:32  CST  Central Standard Time - Saskatchewan - midwest 
     CA  Canada  America/Edmonton  Fri-20-Apr-2018  23:59:32  MDT  Mountain Time - Alberta, east British Columbia & west Saskatchewan 
     CA  Canada  America/Yellowknife  Fri-20-Apr-2018  23:59:32  MDT  Mountain Time - central Northwest Territories 
     CA  Canada  America/Inuvik  Fri-20-Apr-2018  23:59:32  MDT  Mountain Time - west Northwest Territories 
     CA  Canada  America/Dawson_Creek  Fri-20-Apr-2018  22:59:32  MST  Mountain Standard Time - Dawson Creek & Fort Saint John, British Columbia 
     CA  Canada  America/Vancouver  Fri-20-Apr-2018  22:59:32  PDT  Pacific Time - west British Columbia 
     CA  Canada  America/Whitehorse  Fri-20-Apr-2018  22:59:32  PDT  Pacific Time - south Yukon 
     CA  Canada  America/Dawson  Fri-20-Apr-2018  22:59:32  PDT  Pacific Time - north Yukon 
     CL  Chile  America/Santiago  Sat-21-Apr-2018  02:59:32  -03  mainland 
     CO  Colombia  America/Bogota  Sat-21-Apr-2018  00:59:32  -05   
     CR  Costa Rica  America/Costa_Rica  Fri-20-Apr-2018  23:59:32  CST   
     CU  Cuba  America/Havana  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  CDT   
     DM  Dominica  America/Dominica  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  AST   
     DO  Dominican Republic  America/Santo_Domingo  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  AST   
     EC  Ecuador  America/Guayaquil  Sat-21-Apr-2018  00:59:32  -05  mainland 
     GD  Grenada  America/Grenada  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  AST   
     GF  French Guiana  America/Cayenne  Sat-21-Apr-2018  02:59:32  -03   
     GL  Greenland  America/Scoresbysund  Sat-21-Apr-2018  05:59:32  +00  east Greenland 
     GL  Greenland  America/Godthab  Sat-21-Apr-2018  03:59:32  -02  southwest Greenland 
     GL  Greenland  America/Thule  Sat-21-Apr-2018  02:59:32  ADT  northwest Greenland 
     GP  Guadeloupe  America/Guadeloupe  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  AST   
     GT  Guatemala  America/Guatemala  Fri-20-Apr-2018  23:59:32  CST   
     GY  Guyana  America/Guyana  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  -04   
     HN  Honduras  America/Tegucigalpa  Fri-20-Apr-2018  23:59:32  CST   
     HT  Haiti  America/Port-au-Prince  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  EDT   
     JM  Jamaica  America/Jamaica  Sat-21-Apr-2018  00:59:32  EST   
     KN  Saint Kitts and Nevis  America/St_Kitts  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  AST   
     KY  Cayman Islands  America/Cayman  Sat-21-Apr-2018  00:59:32  EST   
     LC  Saint Lucia  America/St_Lucia  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  AST   
     MQ  Martinique  America/Martinique  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  AST   
     MS  Montserrat  America/Montserrat  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  AST   
     MX  Mexico  America/Mexico_City  Sat-21-Apr-2018  00:59:32  CDT  Central Time - most locations 
     MX  Mexico  America/Cancun  Sat-21-Apr-2018  00:59:32  EST  Central Time - Quintana Roo 
     MX  Mexico  America/Merida  Sat-21-Apr-2018  00:59:32  CDT  Central Time - Campeche, Yucatan 
     MX  Mexico  America/Monterrey  Sat-21-Apr-2018  00:59:32  CDT  Central Time - Coahuila, Durango, Nuevo Leon, Tamaulipas 
     MX  Mexico  America/Mazatlan  Fri-20-Apr-2018  23:59:32  MDT  Mountain Time - S Baja, Nayarit, Sinaloa 
     MX  Mexico  America/Chihuahua  Fri-20-Apr-2018  23:59:32  MDT  Mountain Time - Chihuahua 
     MX  Mexico  America/Hermosillo  Fri-20-Apr-2018  22:59:32  MST  Mountain Standard Time - Sonora 
     MX  Mexico  America/Tijuana  Fri-20-Apr-2018  22:59:32  PDT  Pacific Time 
     NI  Nicaragua  America/Managua  Fri-20-Apr-2018  23:59:32  CST   
     PA  Panama  America/Panama  Sat-21-Apr-2018  00:59:32  EST   
     PE  Peru  America/Lima  Sat-21-Apr-2018  00:59:32  -05   
     PM  St. Pierre and Miquelon  America/Miquelon  Sat-21-Apr-2018  03:59:32  -02   
     PR  Puerto Rico  America/Puerto_Rico  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  AST   
     PY  Paraguay  America/Asuncion  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  -04   
     SR  Suriname  America/Paramaribo  Sat-21-Apr-2018  02:59:32  -03   
     SV  El Salvador  America/El_Salvador  Fri-20-Apr-2018  23:59:32  CST   
     TC  Turks and Caicos Islands  America/Grand_Turk  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  EDT   
     TT  Trinidad and Tobago  America/Port_of_Spain  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  AST   
     US  United States  America/New_York  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  EDT  Eastern Time 
     US  United States  America/Detroit  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  EDT  Eastern Time - Michigan - most locations 
     US  United States  America/Louisville  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  EDT  Eastern Time - Kentucky - Louisville area 
     US  United States  America/Kentucky/Monticello  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  EDT  Eastern Time - Kentucky - Wayne County 
     US  United States  America/Indianapolis  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  EDT  Eastern Standard Time - Indiana - most locations 
     US  United States  America/Indiana/Marengo  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  EDT  Eastern Standard Time - Indiana - Crawford County 
     US  United States  America/Indiana/Knox  Sat-21-Apr-2018  00:59:32  CDT  Eastern Standard Time - Indiana - Starke County 
     US  United States  America/Indiana/Vevay  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  EDT  Eastern Standard Time - Indiana - Switzerland County 
     US  United States  America/Chicago  Sat-21-Apr-2018  00:59:32  CDT  Central Time 
     US  United States  America/Menominee  Sat-21-Apr-2018  00:59:32  CDT  Central Time - Michigan - Wisconsin border 
     US  United States  America/Denver  Fri-20-Apr-2018  23:59:32  MDT  Mountain Time 
     US  United States  America/Boise  Fri-20-Apr-2018  23:59:32  MDT  Mountain Time - south Idaho & east Oregon 
     US  United States  America/Shiprock  Fri-20-Apr-2018  23:59:32  MDT  Mountain Time - Navajo 
     US  United States  America/Phoenix  Fri-20-Apr-2018  22:59:32  MST  Mountain Standard Time - Arizona 
     US  United States  America/Los_Angeles  Fri-20-Apr-2018  22:59:32  PDT  Pacific Time 
     US  United States  America/Anchorage  Fri-20-Apr-2018  21:59:32  AKDT  Alaska Time 
     US  United States  America/Juneau  Fri-20-Apr-2018  21:59:32  AKDT  Alaska Time - Alaska panhandle 
     US  United States  America/Yakutat  Fri-20-Apr-2018  21:59:32  AKDT  Alaska Time - Alaska panhandle neck 
     US  United States  America/Nome  Fri-20-Apr-2018  21:59:32  AKDT  Alaska Time - west Alaska 
     US  United States  America/Adak  Fri-20-Apr-2018  20:59:32  HDT  Aleutian Islands 
     UY  Uruguay  America/Montevideo  Sat-21-Apr-2018  02:59:32  -03   
     VC  Saint Vincent and the Grenadines  America/St_Vincent  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  AST   
     VE  Venezuela  America/Caracas  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  -04   
     VG  Virgin Islands (British)  America/Tortola  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  AST   
     VI  Virgin Islands (U.S.)  America/St_Thomas  Sat-21-Apr-2018  01:59:32  AST