GSP
Quick Navigator

Search Site

Unix VPS
A - Starter
B - Basic
C - Preferred
D - Commercial
MPS - Dedicated
Previous VPSs
* Sign Up! *

Support
Contact Us
Online Help
Handbooks
Domain Status
Man Pages

FAQ
Virtual Servers
Pricing
Billing
Technical

Network
Facilities
Connectivity
Topology Map

Miscellaneous
Server Agreement
Year 2038
Credits
 

USA Flag

 

 

Time Zones
Africa  America  Antarctica  Asia  Australia  Europe  GMT  Oceans

These listings are generated live and are examples of the different time zones that one can use to configure their server. Look here for more information.

    Country
    File
    Current Date & Time
    Script Started Sat May 25 16:18:47 GMT 2019
    Comments
      
     AE  United Arab Emirates  Asia/Dubai  Sat-25-May-2019  20:18:47  +04   
     AF  Afghanistan  Asia/Kabul  Sat-25-May-2019  20:48:47  +0430   
     AM  Armenia  Asia/Yerevan  Sat-25-May-2019  20:18:47  +04   
     AZ  Azerbaijan  Asia/Baku  Sat-25-May-2019  20:18:47  +04   
     BD  Bangladesh  Asia/Dacca  Sat-25-May-2019  22:18:47  +06   
     BH  Bahrain  Asia/Bahrain  Sat-25-May-2019  19:18:47  +03   
     BN  Brunei Darussalam  Asia/Brunei  Sun-26-May-2019  00:18:47  +08   
     BT  Bhutan  Asia/Thimphu  Sat-25-May-2019  22:18:47  +06   
     CN  China  Asia/Harbin  Sun-26-May-2019  00:18:47  CST  north Manchuria 
     CN  China  Asia/Shanghai  Sun-26-May-2019  00:18:47  CST  China coast 
     CN  China  Asia/Chungking  Sun-26-May-2019  00:18:47  CST  China mountains 
     CN  China  Asia/Urumqi  Sat-25-May-2019  22:18:47  +06  Tibet & Xinjiang 
     CN  China  Asia/Kashgar  Sat-25-May-2019  22:18:47  +06  Eastern Turkestan 
     CY  Cyprus  Asia/Nicosia  Sat-25-May-2019  19:18:47  EEST   
     GE  Georgia  Asia/Tbilisi  Sat-25-May-2019  20:18:47  +04   
     HK  Hong Kong  Asia/Hong_Kong  Sun-26-May-2019  00:18:47  HKT   
     ID  Indonesia  Asia/Jakarta  Sat-25-May-2019  23:18:47  WIB  Java & Sumatra 
     ID  Indonesia  Asia/Ujung_Pandang  Sun-26-May-2019  00:18:47  WITA  Borneo & Celebes 
     ID  Indonesia  Asia/Jayapura  Sun-26-May-2019  01:18:47  WIT  Irian Jaya & the Moluccas 
     IL  Israel  Asia/Jerusalem  Sat-25-May-2019  19:18:47  IDT   
     IN  India  Asia/Calcutta  Sat-25-May-2019  21:48:47  IST   
     IQ  Iraq  Asia/Baghdad  Sat-25-May-2019  19:18:47  +03   
     IR  Iran  Asia/Tehran  Sat-25-May-2019  20:48:47  +0430   
     JO  Jordan  Asia/Amman  Sat-25-May-2019  19:18:47  EEST   
     JP  Japan  Asia/Tokyo  Sun-26-May-2019  01:18:47  JST   
     KG  Kyrgyzstan  Asia/Bishkek  Sat-25-May-2019  22:18:47  +06   
     KH  Cambodia  Asia/Phnom_Penh  Sat-25-May-2019  23:18:47  +07   
     KP  Korea (Democratic People's Republic of)  Asia/Pyongyang  Sun-26-May-2019  01:18:47  KST   
     KR  Korea (Republic of)  Asia/Seoul  Sun-26-May-2019  01:18:47  KST   
     KW  Kuwait  Asia/Kuwait  Sat-25-May-2019  19:18:47  +03   
     KZ  Kazakhstan  Asia/Almaty  Sat-25-May-2019  22:18:47  +06  east Kazakhstan 
     KZ  Kazakhstan  Asia/Aqtobe  Sat-25-May-2019  21:18:47  +05  central Kazakhstan 
     KZ  Kazakhstan  Asia/Aqtau  Sat-25-May-2019  21:18:47  +05  west Kazakhstan 
     LA  Lao People's Democratic Republic  Asia/Vientiane  Sat-25-May-2019  23:18:47  +07   
     LB  Lebanon  Asia/Beirut  Sat-25-May-2019  19:18:47  EEST   
     LK  Sri Lanka  Asia/Colombo  Sat-25-May-2019  21:48:47  +0530   
     MM  Myanmar  Asia/Rangoon  Sat-25-May-2019  22:48:47  +0630   
     MN  Mongolia  Asia/Ulaanbaatar  Sun-26-May-2019  00:18:47  +08  most locations 
     MN  Mongolia  Asia/Hovd  Sat-25-May-2019  23:18:47  +07  Bayan-Olgiy, Hovd, Uvs 
     MO  Macau  Asia/Macao  Sun-26-May-2019  00:18:47  CST   
     MY  Malaysia  Asia/Kuala_Lumpur  Sun-26-May-2019  00:18:47  +08  peninsular Malaysia 
     MY  Malaysia  Asia/Kuching  Sun-26-May-2019  00:18:47  +08  Sabah & Sarawak 
     NP  Nepal  Asia/Katmandu  Sat-25-May-2019  22:03:47  +0545   
     OM  Oman  Asia/Muscat  Sat-25-May-2019  20:18:47  +04   
     PH  Philippines  Asia/Manila  Sun-26-May-2019  00:18:47  PST   
     PK  Pakistan  Asia/Karachi  Sat-25-May-2019  21:18:47  PKT   
     PS  Palestine  Asia/Gaza  Sat-25-May-2019  19:18:47  EEST   
     QA  Qatar  Asia/Qatar  Sat-25-May-2019  19:18:47  +03   
     RU  Russian Federation  Asia/Yekaterinburg  Sat-25-May-2019  21:18:47  +05  Moscow+02 - Urals 
     RU  Russian Federation  Asia/Omsk  Sat-25-May-2019  22:18:47  +06  Moscow+03 - west Siberia 
     RU  Russian Federation  Asia/Novosibirsk  Sat-25-May-2019  23:18:47  +07  Moscow+03 - Novosibirsk 
     RU  Russian Federation  Asia/Krasnoyarsk  Sat-25-May-2019  23:18:47  +07  Moscow+04 - Yenisei River 
     RU  Russian Federation  Asia/Irkutsk  Sun-26-May-2019  00:18:47  +08  Moscow+05 - Lake Baikal 
     RU  Russian Federation  Asia/Yakutsk  Sun-26-May-2019  01:18:47  +09  Moscow+06 - Lena River 
     RU  Russian Federation  Asia/Vladivostok  Sun-26-May-2019  02:18:47  +10  Moscow+07 - Amur River 
     RU  Russian Federation  Asia/Magadan  Sun-26-May-2019  03:18:47  +11  Moscow+08 - Magadan & Sakhalin 
     RU  Russian Federation  Asia/Kamchatka  Sun-26-May-2019  04:18:47  +12  Moscow+09 - Kamchatka 
     RU  Russian Federation  Asia/Anadyr  Sun-26-May-2019  04:18:47  +12  Moscow+10 - Bering Sea 
     SA  Saudi Arabia  Asia/Riyadh  Sat-25-May-2019  19:18:47  +03   
     SG  Singapore  Asia/Singapore  Sun-26-May-2019  00:18:47  +08   
     SY  Syrian Arab Republic  Asia/Damascus  Sat-25-May-2019  19:18:47  EEST   
     TH  Thailand  Asia/Bangkok  Sat-25-May-2019  23:18:47  +07   
     TJ  Tajikistan  Asia/Dushanbe  Sat-25-May-2019  21:18:47  +05   
     TM  Turkmenistan  Asia/Ashgabat  Sat-25-May-2019  21:18:47  +05   
     TP  East Timor  Asia/Dili  Sun-26-May-2019  01:18:47  +09   
     TW  Taiwan  Asia/Taipei  Sun-26-May-2019  00:18:47  CST   
     UZ  Uzbekistan  Asia/Samarkand  Sat-25-May-2019  21:18:47  +05  west Uzbekistan 
     UZ  Uzbekistan  Asia/Tashkent  Sat-25-May-2019  21:18:47  +05  east Uzbekistan 
     VN  Viet Nam  Asia/Saigon  Sat-25-May-2019  23:18:47  +07   
     YE  Yemen  Asia/Aden  Sat-25-May-2019  19:18:47  +03